Post Tagged with: "Nobel"

Committee To Protect Journalists (CPJ) Congratulates Maria Ressa & Dmitry Muratov For Winning The 2021 Nobel Peace Prize

  The Committee to Protect Journalists congratulates journalists Maria Ressa and Dmitry Muratov, who were awarded this year’s Nobel Peace Prize today. Their award comes at a time of unprecedented attacks on journalists in the form of sweeping crackdowns, digital surveillance, and an erosion of public trust in journalism. “Dmitry[Read More…]

by October 8, 2021